Latest Products http://www.maataratraders.in Latest Products 17-07-10 en-us http://www.maataratraders.in Hard Coal http://www.maataratraders.in/hard-coal.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh), we are one of the high-standing Suppliers of the superlative-quality Hard Coal. Utilized in several industrial applications, our Hard Coal is tested on various parameters before the final delivery. Steam Coal http://www.maataratraders.in/steam-coal.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh), we are entrusted with the task of supplying the top-quality Steam Coal to every nook & corner of the country. The USP of this Steam Coal is its optimum density, high carbon content and excellent efficiency. Rom Coal http://www.maataratraders.in/rom-coal.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the top-notch Rom Coal at lucrative prices. We share glorious credentials with the top-listed Suppliers of Rom Coal in India. We make available different grades of Rom Coal like Grade-B, E & others, after ensuring the absence of impurities. White Coal http://www.maataratraders.in/white-coal.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the domestic market as the Manufacturer and Supplier of White Coal based in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. Our White Coal is widely preferred by our customers due to their high-energy potential and long shelf life. Indonesian Coal http://www.maataratraders.in/indonesian-coal.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Indonesian Coal, which is deeply appreciated for the optimum volatility, thermal efficiency and durability. This Indonesian Coal is thoroughly screened and tested to ensure compliance with the best applicable standards. Petroleum Coke http://www.maataratraders.in/petroleum-coke.htm Mon, 10 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The supplying of best quality coke has listed us in the list of most prominent petroleum coke suppliers in India. Raw petroleum coke is used as a fuel in many industries as it gives maximum heat with the least amount of ash.